OUR PEOPLE

THE SMITH+GARDNER TEAM

MEET THE TEAM

You always get an impressive breadth of expertise with our staff of dedicated environmental professionals, but you should expect that from your engineering team. What sets us apart is our capacity to communicate clearly, consistently and honestly – to make every interaction with you a reflection of our commitment to efficient resolution. We are innovative problem solvers driven to provide solutions tailored to your unique situation. Our job is to make your job easier, and we are passionate about doing just that. Learn more about our team below and feel free to contact us.

Stacey A. Smith, P.E.

President, Senior Engineer

Stacey A. Smith, P.E.

President, Senior Engineer

stacey@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

John M. Gardner, P.E.

Vice President, Senior Project Manager

John M. Gardner, P.E.

Vice President, Senior Project Manager

john@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Greg N. Richardson Ph.D., P.E.

Founder

Greg N. Richardson Ph.D., P.E.

Founder

greg@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Pieter K. Scheer, P.E.

Vice President, Senior Engineer

Pieter K. Scheer, P.E.

Vice President, Senior Engineer

pieter@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

C. Kevin Anderson, P.G.

Vice President, Senior Geologist

C. Kevin Anderson, P.G.

Vice President, Senior Geologist

kevin@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Joan A. Smyth, P.G., RSM

Vice President, Senior Hydrogeologist

Joan A. Smyth, P.G., RSM

Vice President, Senior Hydrogeologist

joan@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

W. Michael Brinchek, P.E.

Vice President, Senior Project Manager

W. Michael Brinchek, P.E.

Vice President, Senior Project Manager

mike@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Gregory G. Mills, P.E.

Senior Project Engineer

Gregory G. Mills, P.E.

Senior Project Engineer

gregm@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Christopher T. Jones

Senior Civil Designer

Christopher T. Jones

Senior Civil Designer

chris@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

John R. Fearrington, P.E.

Senior Project Engineer

John R. Fearrington, P.E.

Senior Project Engineer

johnf@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Spencer W. Hollomon, P.E.

Senior Project Engineer

Spencer W. Hollomon, P.E.

Senior Project Engineer

spencer@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

John D. Barnard, P.E.

Senior Engineer

John D. Barnard, P.E.

Senior Engineer

johnb@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Jonathan M. Dietz, Ph.D.

Senior Project Manager

Jonathan M. Dietz, Ph.D.

Senior Project Manager

jon@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Gregory T. Farrell, P.E.

Senior Project Manager

Gregory T. Farrell, P.E.

Senior Project Manager

gregf@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Bobby J. Wolf, P.G.

Senior Project Geologist

Bobby J. Wolf, P.G.

Senior Project Geologist

bobby@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Uljas A. Murphy, P.L.S.

Senior Surveyor

Uljas A. Murphy, P.L.S.

Senior Surveyor

murphy@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Matt S. Lamb

Senior Scientist

Matt S. Lamb

Senior Scientist

matt@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Jesse C. Li, P.E.

Project Engineer

Jesse C. Li, P.E.

Project Engineer

jesse@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Jason D. McMahon, GISP

GIS Analyst

Jason D. McMahon, GISP

GIS Analyst

jason@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Clyde A. L. “CAL” Easter, P.G.

Project Geologist

Clyde A. L. “CAL” Easter, P.G.

Project Geologist

cal@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Jonathan A. Hayes, P.E., LSIT

Project Engineer

Jonathan A. Hayes, P.E., LSIT

Project Engineer

johnny@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Albert B. "Buddy" Bowers, Jr.

Construction Consultant

Albert B. "Buddy" Bowers, Jr.

Construction Consultant

buddy@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

D. Scott Bost

Management Consultant

D. Scott Bost

Management Consultant

scott@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Seth C. Rickerts, P.G.

Project Geologist

Seth C. Rickerts, P.G.

Project Geologist

seth@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Matthew M.A.C “MAC” Jones, E.I.

Staff Engineer

Matthew M.A.C “MAC” Jones, E.I.

Staff Engineer

mac@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Lou J. Krasuski

Project Manager

Lou J. Krasuski

Project Manager

lou@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Robert V. Maynard

Civil Designer

Robert V. Maynard

Civil Designer

robert@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Byron S. Hackney

Field Services Manager

Byron S. Hackney

Field Services Manager

byron@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Britt P. Ransom

Field Services Manager

Britt P. Ransom

Field Services Manager

britt@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Sam T. Spencer

Systems Administrator

Sam T. Spencer

Systems Administrator

sam@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Troy D. Mitchell

Construction Manager

Troy D. Mitchell

Construction Manager

troy@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

L. Hal Blevins, III

Civil Designer

L. Hal Blevins, III

Civil Designer

hal@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Aubrie C. Miller

Staff Engineer

Aubrie C. Miller

Staff Engineer

aubrie@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Jacob R. Griffith

CAD Technician

Jacob R. Griffith

CAD Technician

jacob@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Joshua C. Rue

Environmental Technician

Joshua C. Rue

Environmental Technician

josh@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Kyle M. Bonnett

Environmental Technician

Kyle M. Bonnett

Environmental Technician

kyle@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Daniel J. Pantaleo

Environmental Technician

Daniel J. Pantaleo

Environmental Technician

daniel@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Matthew B. Stagg

Environmental Technician

Matthew B. Stagg

Environmental Technician

matthew@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Janet Revnyak

Business Manager

Janet Revnyak

Business Manager

janet@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Nicole M. Everett

Office Services Manager

Nicole M. Everett

Office Services Manager

nicole@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Brent C. Aikman

Marketing Director

Brent C. Aikman

Marketing Director

brent@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio

Deborah A. Langley

Client Engagement Director

Deborah A. Langley

Client Engagement Director

debbie@smithgardnerinc.com

See Full Bio